Sermons

Preparing for Lord's Coming

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 21:25-36

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Next Generation for Service

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 19:19-21

Sunday, January 19, 2020

I AM Faithful, Ruling, Present

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 19:7-18

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Jesus' Instructions: The End

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 21:5-19

Sunday, January 5, 2020

A New Year Hope

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 8:4-15

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Not By Bread Alone

Rev. Steve Carr

Deuteronomy 8:1-10

Sunday, December 29, 2019

The Most Important Question

Rev. Maynard Koerner

Genesis 1:26

Sunday, December 29, 2019

The Widow Who Gave All

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 20:45

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Glory of the Incarnate Word

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

John 1:1-18

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Immanuel Part 2

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Isaiah 9:2-7

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Marriage and the Resurrection

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 20:27-40

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Immanuel

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Matthew 1:18-25

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Faith in God's Promises

Rev. Ryan Kron

Hebrews 11:8-19

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Elijah, God's Broken Servant

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 19:1-10

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Serve God, Honor Authorities

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 20:19-26

Sunday, November 24, 2019

God's Purpose, Elijah's Prayer

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 18:41-46

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Great High Priest for Sinners

Rev. Ryan Kron

Hebrews 4:14-16

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Call/Cause for Joy in Trials

Rev. Tim Marinelli

James 1:2-4

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Jesus in His Righteous Anger

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 19:45-48

Sunday, November 10, 2019

What's for Supper?

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Corinthians 1:16-17; 1 Corinthians 11:23-32

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Seeing the Messiah

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 19:28-44

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Why Foreign Missions?

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Matthew 24:3-14

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Evangelizing: Ethiopian Eunuch

Rev. Dennis E. Roe

Acts 8:25-40

Sunday, October 27, 2019

The God Contest on Mt Carmel

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 18:19-40

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Jesus Seeks Lost Zaccheus

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 19:1-10

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Belonging to the Triune God

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Leviticus 26:11-12

Sunday, October 20, 2019

A Theology of the Cross

Rev. Ryan Kron

Hebrews 2:10-18

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Love in Obedience

Rev. Tim Marinelli

John 14:15; John 14:21

Sunday, October 13, 2019

When Fear Strikes

Rev. Dan Schnabel

Genesis 32:1-21

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Our Confidence in Missions

Rev. Tim Marinelli

Matthew 16:18

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Obadiah, Servant of God

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 18:1-16

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Prayer of Lament, Song of Hope

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Psalm 6

Sunday, September 29, 2019

The Glories of the City of God

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Psalm 87

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Praying: "Thy Kingdom Come"

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Matthew 5:3-10; Matthew 6:10

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Shattered Hopes, Words of Life

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 17:17-24

Sunday, September 15, 2019

God Plunders Baal's Stronghold

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 17:7-16

Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Lord Our Provider

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 17:2-7

Sunday, September 8, 2019

My God is YHWH

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Kings 16:29

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Labor Unto the Glory of God

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Colossians 3:22-25

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Jesus' Ministry

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 18:15-17

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Approaching God in Prayer

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 18:9-14

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Pure and Undefiled Religion

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

James 1:22-27

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Learn to Live in Ps 114 (pt2)

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Psalm 114

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Learn to Live in Ps 114 (pt1)

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Psalm 114

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Christian Friendship

Rev. Ryan Kron

Proverbs 1:8-19; Proverbs 17:17

Sunday, August 11, 2019

The End of the Law

Rev. Tim Marinelli

Romans 10:4

Sunday, August 11, 2019

God Meets with Jacob!

Rev. Dan Schnabel

Genesis 28:10-22

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Grow in Grace to God's Glory

Rev. Tim Marinelli

2 Peter 3:18

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Pray and Don't Lose Hope

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

Luke 18:1-8

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Stand in a PRIDE Culture

Rev. Jim Sawtelle

1 Corinthians 6:9-20

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Please choose a sermon from the menu on the left.

Redeemer Reformed Church